About Dipl.-Psych. Carolin Müller

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Dipl.-Psych. Carolin Müller has created 123 blog entries.

Heal your loneliness in 5 steps

By |2019-10-25T15:03:59+01:00February 17th, 2019|Knowledge|

Loneliness is obviously becoming one of the main public health challenges of our time. New studies are showing the devastating effects loneliness can have on our health. Recently, governments started to seriously tackle the problem of loneliness, notably with [...]

Generating joy

By |2018-12-12T14:06:11+01:00December 12th, 2018|Knowledge|

We often link our feelings of happiness to some exterior events or circumstances in our life. For example, we get reunited with a dear friend and as an effect we get happy. Or we get an extraordinary new job [...]

Anxiety and depression among expats

By |2018-11-03T08:31:09+01:00November 3rd, 2018|Knowledge|

With many Western companies continuing to conduct international business and opening new offices in fast-growing economies such as China, the Gulf States, Southeast Asia or Africa, there is growing concern among psychologists about the mental health of expats. Even [...]

The History of Online Psychotherapy

By |2018-11-03T07:13:27+01:00November 2nd, 2018|Knowledge|

The beginning of Online Therapy The history of Online Psychotherapy is intimately related to the development of Internet. The more Internet connections and speed increased, the more Online Psychotherapy and Counseling of all kinds became widespread. Even before the [...]

Dipl.-Psych. Carolin Müller

About Dipl.-Psych. Carolin Müller

Mein Name ist Carolin Müller, ich bin Diplom-Psychologin, Buddhistische Therapeutin und Onlinepsychologin. Mit meinen Klienten spreche ich via VideoAnruf über Depressionen, Sorgen, Ängste, Selbstwertzweifel und vieles mehr. Kommen Sie wieder in Ihre innere Mitte! Hier erfahren Sie mehr

In 5 Schritten Einsamkeit überwinden

By |2019-02-17T09:14:21+00:00Februar 17th, 2019|Wissen|

Einsamkeit wird in unserer Zeit offensichtlich zu einer der größten Herausforderungen für die öffentliche Gesundheit. Neue Studien zeigen die verheerenden Auswirkungen von Einsamkeit auf unsere Gesundheit. Regierungen reagieren auf das das Problem von Einsamkeit - allen voran das Großbritannien, [...]

Emotionales Gärtnern

By |2019-02-02T09:55:00+00:00Februar 2nd, 2019|Achtsamkeit, Wissen|

Unser Geist ist wie eine fruchtbare Erde; alles kann darin wachsen. Wie auf einem verlassenen Stück Acker können alle Arten von Pflanzen darauf wachsen und sich entwickeln, von schädlichen und giftigen Pflanzen bis hin zu schönen Blumen und saftigen [...]

Freude erzeugen

By |2019-06-07T15:31:59+00:00Dezember 12th, 2018|Wissen|

Wir verbinden unser Glücksgefühl oft mit äußeren Ereignissen oder Umständen in unserem Leben. Zum Beispiel sehen wir einen lieben Freund nach langer Zeit wieder und folglich werden wir glücklich. Oder wir bekommen einen außergewöhnlichen neuen Job oder eine Beförderung [...]